Ansprechpartner

CD-Stange

Geschäftsführer:

Claus-Dieter Stange

Tel. +49 2173 39937-10
Fax +49 2173 39937-20
Mail: c.stange@german.energy

D-Stange

Geschäftsleitung:

Dirk Stange

Tel. +49 2173 39937-15
Fax +49 2173 39937-20
Mail: d.stange@german.energy

RBeilstein

Verkauf:

Rouven Beilstein

Tel. +49 2173 39937-25
Fax +49 2173 39937-20
Mail: r.beilstein@german.energy

F-Schnittert

Büro/Zentrale:

Frank Schnittert

Tel. +49 2173 39937-0
Fax +49 2173 39937-20
Mail: buchhaltung@german.energy

J-Furch

Einkauf:

Jochen Furch

Tel. +49 2173 39937-13
Fax +49 2173 39937-20
Mail: einkauf@german.energy

J-Ellrich

Qualitätsmanagement:

Jörg Ellrich

Tel. +49 2173 39937-16
Fax +49 2173 39937-20
Mail: j.ellrich@german.energy

BBeckschaefer

Konstruktion:

Benjamin Beckschäfer

Tel. +49 2173 39937-24
Fax +49 2173 39937-20
Mail: konstruktion@german.energy

M-Baylas

Dokumentation:

Marion Baylas

Tel. +49 2173 39937-12
Fax +49 2173 39937-20
Mail: doku@german.energy

avatar

Serviceleitung:

Marcel Berger

Tel. +49 2173 39937-14
Fax +49 2173 39937-21
service@german.energy

Servicehotline:     17:00 – 23:00 Uhr

Mobil: +49 171 1403010
Mobil: +49 175 5273345
info@german.energy

SWITCH THE LANGUAGE
Cart